• Haywards - Gavin Sowry

    Haywards - Gavin Sowry

  • Dc4588

    Dc4588

  • Da duo

    Da duo

  • B303

    B303

This list is always a work in progress as contact details change. Please let us know of any changes. In those cases where the group has a website, this can be accessed by clicking on the highlighted link on the club or group name.


Club or Group

Location

Contact details

NZ Model Railway Guild

Countrywide

Secretary:Tony Putt - secretary@nzmrg.org.nz

American Model Railroaders Association (AMRA)

Countrywide

Kel Sherson - ksherson@actrix.gen.nz

NZ Hornby Rail Collectors Association

Coiuntrywide 

hornbynz@hotmail.com

Auckland 9mm Group

 Auckland

Phil Rzoska - przoska@iprolink.co.nz

Auckland Model Railway Club

 Auckland

Secretary: Roger Woolmer - woolmer@xtra.co.nz  

Ph: 09 624 1626

Auckland NZR Modelling Group

 Auckland

Neville Connew - N-CONNEW@xtra.co.nz

Auckland Central Model Railway Club

 Auckland

Secretary: Mike Johnston - mike@nzjohnston.co.nz

Auckland Marklin Club

 Auckland

Secretary: Philip Sharp - pwsharp101@gmail.com, Treasurer: Andrew Holt 

Auckland Garden Railway Society

 Auckland

Philip Sharp - pwsharp101@gmail.com

North Shore Model Railway Club

 Auckland, North Shore

Alan Godfery - alangrg@hotmail.com

Contact us here 

City of Sails Model Railway Club

 Auckland

Secretary: Philip Sharp - pwsharp101@gmail.com

Diecast Models Auckland Collectors Group

 Auckland

Graham Humphrey - graemeah@orcon.net.nz

Waitakere Modular Railway Group

 West Auckland

See contact for Western District Model Railway Club

Western Districts Model Railway Club

 West Auckland

Secretary: Ray Smith - ray.s@xtra.co.nz

Mercury Bay Model Railway Club

 Whitianga

Contact: Damon Christensen    Ph: 027 355 1650 - diode4captan@gmail.com

Hamilton Model Railroaders

 Hamilton

Club President

Contact us here

Hamilton American Model Railroaders

 Hamilton

 

Tauranga 9mm League

 Tauranga

Terry Bradley - bradley.terry37@gmail.com

Tauranga Model Railway Club

 Tauranga

Secretary: Rod Grainger - rod.grainger@gmail.com

Taupo Model Railway Club

 Taupo

David Grey, Secretary - Phone 027 415 0859

Rotorua Model Railway Club

 Rotorua

Craig Iddles - iddlesfamily@xtra.co.nz

Hastings Model Railway Club

 Hastings

Secretary: Rodney Cotter -  email rodo2@xtra.co.nz Ph: 06 877 7708 / 021 189 1512

Pokaka Cultural Convocation

Pokaka

Grant Morrell - nzmodeling@yahoo.co.nz

New Plymouth Model Railway Club

 New Plymouth

President - Tony Farmer; Secretary: Bob Schumark

Levin Model Railway Club

 Levin

 

Manawatu European Model Railway Club

 Palmerston North

Link to us here

American Central Model Railroaders

 Whitby

Kel Sherson - ksherson@actrix.gen.nz

Kapitit Coast Model Railroad Club

 Waikanae

Steve Thomas - steve@thomasplumbing.co.nz

Kapiti Coast Train Runners

 Paraparaumu

 

Wairarapa Railway Modellers

 Wairarapa

President: Peter Murray - Ph. 06 378 0186 murrossa@hotmail.com

Hutt Valley Model Railway Club

 Lower Hutt

Don Clements (to be updated)

Marklin Model Railway Club

 Upper Hutt

Secretary: Paul Alcock - 

Contact us here

Wellington Model Railway Club

 Porirua

Russell Postlewaight - russell.unfire@paradise.net.nz

Wellington British Railway Modellers

 Wellington

Chairman: Adrian Howard - Contact us here

Capital Model Railway Club

 Wellington

Ian O'Connor 027 424 274 - crmcnz@gmail.com

Rail-Ex Model Railway Exhibition Group

 Wellington

Contact uis here

Nelson Society of Modellers

 Nelson

Nigel Gibbs - 03 541 9663 / Mob. 0274347760

Contact us here

Nelson NZR Modellers

 Nelson

Graham Venning - robynvenning@kinect.co.nz

NZ120 Group

 Kaiapoi

Lewis Holden - NZ120 Group

Christchurch Garden Railway Group

 Christchurch

Ian Galbraith - secy@culcreachfold.org.nz 

Ph: 03 551 2142 / Mob: 027 264 6945

Christchurch Model Railway Club

 Christchurch

Scott Rose - scottrose@wmelton.com

Secretary: cmrc.secretary@gmail.com

TrainZ - One Track Minds

 Christchurch

Trevor Corrin - riversidemodels1.64@gmail.com

Arthur's Pass modelling group

Arthur's Pass

Tim Marshall - marshalltimj@gmail.com

Westland Railway & Model Club

 Runanga

 Dave Lankshear - runanga@gmail.com

Otago Model Engineering Society

 Dunedin

Secretary: Mike O'Cain 03 488 2075 - omes@omes.org.nz

Terms and Conditions | Contact | Disclaimer | © 2019 NZMRG, website by Benefitz